Skip to content

Geschäfts- und Projektführung

Josef Nagl

Firmenleitung, CEO

Tel: 0676 845 170 701
E-Mail: josef.nagl@elektro-nagl.at

Sabine Nagl

Finanzleitung, CFO

Tel: 02642 525 45 702
E-Mail: sabine.nagl@elektro-nagl.at

Josef Nagl sen

Firmengründer

Tel: 0676 845 170 700
E-Mail: josef.nagl.sen@elektro-nagl.at

Johanna Nagl

Firmengründerin

Martin Haberler

Geschäftsführer, Projektleiter

Tel: 0676 845 170 714
E-Mail: martin.haberler@elektro-nagl.at

Jan Thomas Dietl

Geschäftsführer, Projektleiter

Tel: 0676 845 170 713
E-Mail: jan.dietl@elektro-nagl.at

Kevin Pichlbauer

Projektleiter, Obermonteur

Tel: 0676 845 170 711
E-Mail: kevin.pichlbauer@elektro-nagl.at

Daniel Panzenböck

Techniker, Projektleiter

Tel: 0676 845 170 723
E-Mail: daniel.panzenboeck­@elektro-nagl.at

Technik, Planung, EDV

Robert Windisch

Techniker, CAD, EDV

Tel: 0676 845 170 708
E-Mail: robert.windisch@elektro-nagl.at

Edmond Kispal

Techniker, CAD, EDV

Tel: 0676 845 170 719
E-Mail: edmond.kispal@elektro-nagl.at

Manuel Haspl

CAD

Tel: 02642 525 45 707
E-Mail: manuel.haspl@elektro-nagl.at

Büro und Lager

Melanie Spitzer

Einkauf, Administration

Tel: 02642 525 45 703
E-Mail: melanie.spitzer@elektro-nagl.at

Manuela Weninger

Fakturierung, Administration

Tel: 02642 525 45 704
E-Mail: manuela.weninger@elektro-nagl.at

Jennifer Putz

Einkauf, Administration

Tel: 02642 525 45 705
E-Mail: jennifer.putz@elektro-nagl.at

Kerstin Wolf

Fakturierung, Administration

Michael Forstner

Lagerlogistik, Einkauf

Tel: 0676 845 170 722
E-Mail: michael.forstner@elektro-nagl.at

David Braun

Lehrling - Betriebslogistikkaufmann

josef_nagl_sw

Josef Nagl

Firmenleitung, CEO

sabine_nagl_sw

Sabine Nagl

Finanzleitung, CFO

johanna_nagl_sw

Johanna Nagl

Firmengründerin

martin_haberler_sw

Martin Haberler

Geschäftsführer, Projektleiter

thomas_dietl_sw

Jan Thomas Dietl

Geschäftsführer, Projektleiter

daniel_panzenboeck_sw

Daniel Panzenböck

Techniker, Projektleiter

KP-1-208x300

Kevin Pichlbauer

Projektleiter, Obermonteur

robert_windisch_sw

Robert Windisch

Techniker, CAD, EDV

edmond_kispal_sw

Edmond Kispal

Techniker, CAD, EDV

melanie_spitzer_sw

Melanie Spitzer

Einkauf, Administration

MW

Manuela Weninger

Fakturierung, Administration

kerstin_wolf_sw-200x300

Kerstin Wolf

Fakturierung, Administration

jennifer_putz_sw

Jennifer Putz

Einkauf, Administration

michael_forstner_sw

Michael Forstner

Lagerlogistik, Einkauf

DB

David Braun

Lehrling – Betriebslogistikkaufmann